Published On: Tue, Dec 1st, 2015

90% Winning independents belong to PML-N: PM Nawaz Sharif.


LONDON: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif claimed that 90 percent seats of winning independent candidates in Islamabad local government elections belong to Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N).90pc winning independents belong to PM

About the Author

Syed Ammar Alavi

- is Lahore (Pakistan) based journalist & writer with 25-year experience in print, wire and broadcast forms of journalism. His major fields of interest are politics, film,tv,sports, climate change and technology

Pin It