Published On: Mon, Oct 12th, 2015

Official Result Of NA-122, PP-147 By-Polls


ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission of Pakistan on Monday declared Ayaz Sadiq and Shoaib Siddiqui, winners of NA-122 and PP-147 in by-elections.

- Official result of NA-122, PP-147 by-po_

About the Author

Syed Ammar Alavi

- is Lahore (Pakistan) based journalist & writer with 25-year experience in print, wire and broadcast forms of journalism. His major fields of interest are politics, film,tv,sports, climate change and technology

Pin It