Published On: Mon, Oct 12th, 2015

Pakistan Tehreek -e- Insaf Wins PP-147 By-Elections


LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf candidate Shoaib Siddiqi has won PP-147 by-elections.

- PTI wins PP-147 by-elections I SAMAA TV_

About the Author

Syed Ammar Alavi

- is Lahore (Pakistan) based journalist & writer with 25-year experience in print, wire and broadcast forms of journalism. His major fields of interest are politics, film,tv,sports, climate change and technology

Pin It