Published On: Fri, Nov 6th, 2015

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq & 3 other newly elected MNAs sworn in


ISLAMABAD: Former National Assembly Speaker, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, and three other newly elected MNAs were sworn in at today’s session of the Parliament’s lower house.

- Ayaz Sadiq, three other newly elected M_

About the Author

Syed Ammar Alavi

- is Lahore (Pakistan) based journalist & writer with 25-year experience in print, wire and broadcast forms of journalism. His major fields of interest are politics, film,tv,sports, climate change and technology

Pin It